Address and telephone

Galeria Pomorska
ul. Fordońska 141
85-739 Bydgoszcz
 
www.galeriapomorska.pl

Opening hours:
Mon - Sat 9:00 AM- 9:00 PM
Sun 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
 
Management Company:
Savills Property Management Sp. z o.o.
Q22, al. Jana Pawła II 22, 00-133 Warsaw
phone: +48 22 222 40 00
www.savills.pl
Shopping Centre Manager:
Teresa Kudrycka
e-mail: tkudrycka@savills.pl
Secretary:
Aleksandra Koziura
phone: + 48 52 58 556 20*
fax + 48 52 58 556 21
*no extension to shops
Marketing Department:
Marketing Manager
Izabella Knitter
e-mail: iknitter@savills.pl
 
Marketing Specialist
Wenesa Liszka
phone:+48 52 585 56 23
e-mail: wliszka@savills.pl
Technical Department:
Piotr Grzeszkowiak
phone: + 48 52 58 556 24
e-mail: pgrzeszkowiak@savills.pl
Deputy of Shopping Centre Manager:
Piotr Grzeszkowiak
phone: +48 52 58 556 24
e-mail: pgrzeszkowiak@savills.pl
Space rental:
Premises and shops
Agnieszka Olszewska
mobile: +48 603 692 758
phone: +48 22 318 00 00
e-mail: agnieszka.olszewska@eu.jll.com
Space rental:
Premises and shops
Hubert Oleksiak
mobile: +48 784 910 726
phone: +48 22 318 00 00
e-mail: hubert.oleksiak@eu.jll.com
Space rental:
Stands in the corridors
Aleksandra Koziura
phone: + 48 52 58 556 20
 

Contact form